Chair: Alan Willison Secretary: Simon Poley Treasurer: Anne Godwin Membership secretary: Tony Challoner Programme secretary and outreach: Jerry Stone Federation of Astronomical Societies Representative: Denis O’Shea Publicity: Jerry Stone Equipment Officer: Steve Heliczer Astrophotography Officers: Denis O’Shea / Martin Weston General Committee Members: Leon Gevertz Danny Emmett Frank Ferguson
Email Alan  Email Alan  Email Simon  Email Simon  Email Anne  Email Anne  Email Tony  Email Tony  Email Jerry  Email Jerry  Email Denis  Email Denis  Email Steve  Email Steve  Email Martin  Email Martin 
Email Jerry  Email Jerry 
Astrophotography Section
If you have an interest in astro photography and are not sure where to start then HAGAS will be the place for you.  All members are welcome to come along to HAGAS meetings - just let Denis know. All talks are held at the Stanboroughs Conservative Club, Conduit Lane, Hoddesdon EN11 8FN (click for map) and start at 20:00 hrs unless otherwise stated.

Forthcoming Meetings

Watch this space


Hertford  Astronomy Group
 2019 Hertford Astronomy Group